Time With God

While at my desk this morning, I ponder my time alone with God and am so grateful!  There has been times in my life that I neither took this time nor thought I needed it.  How very arrogant and unseeing was that!  As I give gratitude for everything and quietly listen for His guidance, I am reminded of Psalm 119:104 which states, “Your word is a lamp to my feet and a light for my path.”  God’s patience and mercy are forever.

painting-fox 8x10_pe

One thought on “Time With God

Leave a Reply

