The Power of God

If one really wants to be humbled and in awe, he needs to contemplate the power of God, from finite to infinite.  As I was looking out my window at my plants growing toward the light, a flock of birds flew over in perfect formation.  Even as they change directions, they are aligned.  The one God governs All and how can we ever doubt that Truth.  Often we think we are alone with our challenges, but how can that be if you look out at nature?  Joshua 1:5 reads, “No one will be able to stand up against you all the days of your life.  As I was with Moses, so I will be with you; I will never leave you nor forsake you.”  To me, that is very clear and reassures me of my protection.  Either God is all or nothing.  I choose All!

purple_columbine - Copy

Leave a Reply

