God is Right Here

Recently there was a sign out in front of a Church that read, “Don’t make me come down there and it was signed God!”  People were amused about it and shared it with each other.  It didn’t amuse me at all because I know God to be present here and now.  Isaiah 41:10 reads, “Fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God.  I will strengthen you, Yes, I will help you, I will uphold you with My righteous hand.”

Man is never, ever separated from his creator.  This is a Truth that is very comforting to me.

alford_larry-birds-in-a-bush-copy

One thought on “God is Right Here

  1. Although amusing as you say it certainly reinforces that separation between God & man & we KNOW that not to be the case. This is so important & thank you for emphasizing the TRUTH. I love the photo as well. Blessings to you my dear!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

