Prayer

This morning as I awoke early and began to pray, I realized that the words would not flow nor was I even sure I had the right words.  Then humbly I knew that I could just ask God to know my heart and I needn’t worry about “getting it right”.    Then I opened my Bible to Psalm 5:3 and it states, “In the morning, O Lord, you hear my voice; in the morning I lay my requests before you and wait in expectation.”  There is neither a right or wrong way to commune with God!

sunset_3___natchez_trace__tn_by_awais

Leave a Reply

