My Daily Prayer

My daily prayer is not only to understand God more but, also my relationship to Him.  This keeps me more and more grounded and become less reactive to human situations, but able to respond to them.  Ephesians 2:10 reads, “For we are God’s workmanship, created in Christ Jesus to do good works, which God prepared in advance for us to do.”

The step following admitting that “God is All” is to cease humanly outlining.  Today I will graciously watch with joy God’s unfolding!  That way I am never disappointed!

white-orchid-painting

2 thoughts on “My Daily Prayer

  1. Hello Becky!! I really, really LOVE your inspiration today. By our understanding God more which keeps us grounded and less reactive to human situations really resonates with me. And your Ephesians reference really emphasizes this point. Just LOVE every word of the Truths above. Thanks ever so much!! ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

