Watch Our Thinking

This morning as I study and pray for only harmonious thoughts (which are the natural state of being) and ask to recognize what needs to be cast out immediately.  By keeping my thoughts so filled with peace and love, there is no room for any feelings of uneasiness, irritation, confusion nor discouragement.  This is done by staying alert to what I let in to consciousness.

James 1:19 reads, “My dear brothers, take note of this; Everyone should be quick to listen, slow to speak and slow to become angry.”  This cannot be achieved by entertaining thoughts that have not originated in God.  Today I will watch my thinking!

monarch-butterfly-023

Leave a Reply

