Execution

Recently, I paid a visit to my first art teacher and had him critique some of my work.  While he was complementary with some, he pointed out that I had failed to execute some things on other pieces where I had known what to do!  A light came on for me and since then, I had recognized places where I had not executed what I know to be true.

First and foremost, I know God to be the omnipotent, omnipresent and omniscient Good and the only power there is!  During this election, I had experienced some hand-wringing when in my soul, I know better.

“Look to the Lord and his strength; seek his face always.”  Psalm 105:4

San Marcos Cypress Trees Painting

One thought on “Execution

Leave a Reply

