Love Revealed

Yesterday after Church, my husband rushed to the car immediately and I became irritated and agitated.  There were some unkind words spoken on the drive home and my heart felt heavy.  Praying to know the Truth about  both of us, Love soon replaced the darkness within with a verse from Romans 8, which states, “I reckon that the sufferings of this present time are not worthy to be compared with the glory which shall be revealed in us.”

Sometimes, as my mother would say, “The feather bed just needs to be softened and stirred from time to time.”

IMG_0374

 

One thought on “Love Revealed

  1. Thanks for your valuable words, Becky. When error wants to creep in and put words in my mouth, I
    remember that they are of a language I do NOT UNDERSTAND!! 🙂 The language of divine Love is only the language I UNDERSTAND!! ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

