Trials are Proof

Two days ago, my husband suffered a heart attack and was revived twice on his way to the hospital.  Later, he told me that as he lay there looking up into the faces of these angels of God, he saw only Love, not color, Church affiliation, political or sexual preference.  I am humbled as I see these precious people working together for my husband’s well-being and am aware of God everywhere.

Evil, or error blatantly tries to tempt us with fear or discouragement or overwhelm, but as I keep my focus on God, I know that trials are proof of God’s Love!

Purple Iris, 8x8,Texture-1_Signed

Leave a Reply

