My Journal

From time to time, one of my favorite things to do is to pick up an old Journal I would write in daily.  No matter what the need seemed to be, it was always supplied by Divine Love.  Many times, I would pray with the 91st Psalms and the fourth verse has been so comforting to me, where it reads, “He will cover you with His pinions, And under His wings you may seek refuge; His faithfulness is a shield and bulwark.”

In an old dictionary, the word pinions, referred to wings, making me feel I had angels surrounding me.  I think we all do!DSC_3615 Dogwood-1

Leave a Reply

