Grateful for Lessons

This morning I was reminded by a dear friend of Isaiah 43:2-3 where it states, “When you pass through the waters, I will be with you, and through the rivers, they will not overwhelm you.  When you walk through the fire, you will not be burned or scorched, nor will the flame kindle upon you.  For I am the Lord your God, the Holy One of Israel, your Savior;”.

The cloud is lifting from the imagined hurt of yesterday and the sun is shining.  How very humbled I am to know God is always right here with me, where it may look like a challenge.  Today I will look through God’s eyes and see perfection and harmony everywhere.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
One thought on “Grateful for Lessons

Leave a Reply

