Follow-up on Sacrifice

It has only been a few short hours since my post about self-pity, justification and righteousness.  I have just hung up the telephone with a company that I don’t think are very ethical and I told them so!   After becoming irritated, I was led to re-read my previous blog and I saw that was just a little pop quiz I went through to see if I was understanding what I was professing.  Yes, a light has come on and I feel I need to look at this company differently in order to have my peace today.Yellow SwallowTail 006-1

Leave a Reply

