The Lame Man

This morning I have been studying Acts 3:1-8.  It is the story of Peter and John going into the temple at the hour of Prayer and encountering the lame man asking alms of them.  They responded there was no silver or gold, but healed him instead!  This is so often the case as I pray and outline what I think I need, and God always has so much more in store for me.  Are we expecting a full demonstration as we pray or are we limiting our Good?

Onion Creek Storm Nikon copy

Leave a Reply

