Healing

Some years ago, there was an issue with a Church member.  It was very evident this person did not like me for some reason.  I tried ignoring, speaking, avoiding and then, I prayed!  Obviously, I began with God and knowing he does not recognize error in any form and this was blatant error.  Also, I stopped manipulating an outcome I had envisioned.

Recently, I had a telephone conversation with this person and it was joyous and loving and when we said our good-byes, I was told I was loved!  I don’t even know when the healing took place and I’m not positive I remember what it was about, but I do know it happened when I released the problem to God!

alford_End of the Season

Leave a Reply

