Fear Not

This morning as I am studying and praying, I think of how many times in the Bible “Fear not” is stated.  It definitely must have some importance to this message.  Then I thought of “Love” and know that Love and fear can never co-exist.  If I am fearing something, I am not loving enough.

The Bible says that “Perfect Love casteth out fear”, and that means God’s Love, not human love which is not pure, but conditional.  Today I will consciously Love whenever fear wants to tempt me.

2 thoughts on “Fear Not

  1. Hi Becky! Dad is here with me this a.m., we will be perfecting our day WITHOUT FEAR! Only love to guide us. Thank you so much for this inspiration!
    LOVE YOU,
    Lisa & Bob Avery

    Like

Leave a Reply

