All Inclusive Love and Beauty

While reciting the Lord’s Prayer at Church, “Our Father” had more of an impact on me this morning as being “all-inclusive”.  I began to wonder if I realize this each time I pray.  It certainly doesn’t exclude anyone but is “Our Father”.

This afternoon as we went for our walk at the Blue Hole,  the beauty around was spectacular and for everyone to enjoy.  I don’t get to pick and choose who can relish this sight.

Nor does loving my brother indicate I get to pick and choose who to love.  Just a little thought.L1010423

One thought on “All Inclusive Love and Beauty

Leave a Reply

