December 28, 2015

My name is Becky and I live in the Texas Hill Country and am a Christian Science Practitioner which means, I take everything to God in prayer.  This blog will contain thoughts and pictures of God’s wonder everywhere and this is my first.

Last night a friend posted a prayer request for her son who was in another state and stranded in a blizzard with a malfunctioning car and a quarter of a tank of gas.  Immediately, I began praying with the 91st Psalms and knew man could never be separated from God for even an instant.  Peace flowed through me as I knew no one would ever be outside of God’s care.  Within fifteen minutes, the mother had posted her son had made it to a “Love Truck Stop” connected to a Denny’s Restaurant.

Of course, it was “Love”.

One thought on “December 28, 2015

  1. Becky, I so look forward to your posts and inspirational thoughts, in words, pictures and most importantly in prayerful Truths. THANK YOU for the above healing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

